Startseite

Aktuelles

Veranstaltungen

Materialien

Der Lehrstuhl

>

Prof. Dr. Beckmann

>

Mitarbeiter

>

Lageplan

Links

Impressum

Universitas Saraviensis

Juristische Fakultät
Juristisches Internetprojekt Saarbrücken
    
 

Sekretariat

 

 Öffnungszeiten:
 Montag - Freitag von 9.00 bis 12.45 Uhr

 Telefon (0681) 302-3701

 Telefax (0681) 302-6506

 Monika Nenno

 E-Mail: m.nenno@mx.uni-saarland.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Andreas Ecker
 
Dennis Leich
 
Nadja Fischbach
 
Bernadette Hermann
 
Hendrik Mayer
 
Veronica Wagner

 

Akademische Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Jur. Simon Dörrenbächer
E-Mail:simon.doerrenbaecher@uni-saarland.de

Dipl.-Jur. Josef Domesle
E-Mail:josef.domesle@uni-saarland.de

Ass. jur. Julius Eberhard
Telefon: (0681) 302-64318
E-Mail:julius.eberhard@uni-saarland.de

Ass. jur. Christian Hartz
E-Mail:c.hartz@mx.uni-saarland.de

Dr. iur. Andreas Kaletsch
E-Mail:
andreas.kaletsch@uni-saarland.de

Rechtsanwalt Dr. Stefan Knerr
E-Mail:
s.knerr@mx.uni-saarland.de

Rechtsanwalt Dirk Köhler
Telefon: (0681) 302
-4933
E-Mail:
d.koehler@mx.uni-saarland.de